Indiana Philosophical Association


IPA Executive Officers, 2018-2019
President
Charlene Elsby
Purdue Fort Wayne
elsbyc@pfw.edu
homepage

Vice President
Matt Carlson
Wabash College
carlsonm@wabash.edu
homepage

Secretary/Treasurer
Domenic D'Ettore
Marian University
ddettore@marian.edu
homepage

At-Large Members of the 2018-2019 Program Committee
Adriel Trott
Wabash College
trotta@wabash.edu
homepage

Leigh Viner
Indiana University Southeast
vviner@ius.edu
homepage

Other Officers
Archivist
Peter Murphy
University of Indianapolis
murphyp@uindy.edu
homepage
Trustee
Jonathan Evans
University of Indianapolis
jevans@uindy.edu
homepage
Web Administrator
Jared Bates
Hanover College
bates@hanover.edu
homepage


Listservs and Social Media

We announce our meetings and post our CfPs on the following listservs and websites:

  • IPA Newsletter (listserv)
    To join the IPA listserv, either (i) fill out this form or (ii) send an email message to listserv@listserv.ipfw.edu with one line in the body of the message that reads:
    "SUBscribe IPA-L YourFirstName YourLastName"
    without the quotes and with your actual first and last names in the obvious places.

  • PhilEvents.org

  • Our Facebook group page